Neaten Your Nest in the News and Blog switcharoo

Hi everyone! I have completed my transfer over to self hosted on WordPress.org. I’m still figuring out the social media side of it, getting my ‘follow’ buttons up, etc so for a few weeks I will double post on both that site and this one. However, please know that soon I will be fully switched over to the new site. Here’s the current news for Neaten Your Nest:

Today I had the amazing experience of being on a guest segment on our local Fox News station in Colorado Springs. I discussed several different β€˜green’ cleaning products that you can make at home. I will hopefully have the link up tomorrow so I can share the whole segment, but for now I wanted to list out the products I talked about:

All Purpose Cleaning Spray Granite Cleaning Spray Green Shower Spray Homemade Laundry DetergentHere’s a still shot from the segment. I’ll get the link to you soon!

Foxy Moms Segment~Erin

10 thoughts on “Neaten Your Nest in the News and Blog switcharoo

  1. Pingback: Week in Review: Space Oddity, Poda, and Memorial Day | Green Door Hospitality

  2. Erin — that’s awesome!!! So happy for you! (I wish they had emoticons for jumping for joy!). Congratulations — and may it be the start of a regular TV gig on organizing!

    Also, I can’t wait to hear your experiences in switching to WP.org. Have a great holiday weekend! Best, Joan

    • Thank you so much Joan!!! I’m posting the link right now in a new post. I think it would be so much fun to have a regular news segment πŸ™‚
      I’m still unsure of what I’m doing with WP.org! I’m just treading water til I figure it out!!!! I’ll keep you posted and have a great weekend too! πŸ™‚

  3. Hi Erin! I so had to be the first to say Wow! and Way To Go! Also, it is so well deserved. Your avid fan, Thea

What are your thoughts?

