Keeping my Blog Followers – Step 1 – Bloglovin’

Hi everyone! I truly have no idea how to see my followers with my new self hosted WordPress site, but I’m workin’ on it. Here’s my first step in getting my followers to stay with me though: Bloglovin

If you currently follow me on Bloglovin, the original followed site will not continue to work after I complete my transition. Please go to Bloglovin and type in neatenyournest.com to get to the correct feed.

Bloglovin

Thank you!!!

 

~Erin

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Keeping my Blog Followers – Step 1 – Bloglovin’

  1. Hi Erin, I was already following you through bloglovin’ then I searched your blog through the bloglovin’ application and found it again! I’m following you twice I guess? :-) guess, I won’t be missing your posts! :-)
    Hope you are having a wonderful weekend! :-)

  2. ‘scuse my ignorance (gentlestitches here) but I get my posts from you through my email. Will that still happen? Also will you still come through the wordpress reader?
    I will join bloglovin if I dont get email notification ( which I still am getting at the moment) :)

    • I am still figuring out how to transfer my email followers, so I’m not quite sure yet! It’s turning out to be quite a process! I won’t come through the WP reader anymore, but I’ll hopefully be able to just move all of my email followers. I’ll keep everyone posted through posts. I’m still learning myself!

What are your thoughts?

